Skip to main navigation.

Board of Directors

 

District 1
Garfield Eckberg (Director)
507-246-5025
garfield.eckberg@benco.coop
District 2
Harlan Lanz (Secretary)
507-625-3936
harlan.lanz@benco.coop
District 3 
Brad Leiding (Director)
507-947-3263
brad.leiding@benco.coop

District 4
John Wells (Director)
507-278-3791
john.wells@benco.coop

                                                                                                                              

District 5
Marilyn Lynch
507-317-8876
marilyn.lynch@benco.coop

District 6
Blake Meshke (Treasurer)
507-546-3478
blake.meshke@benco.coop
District 7  
Gary Stenzel (Vice President)
507-553-6949
gary.stenzel@benco.coop
District 8
Duane Ehrich (Director)
507-526-3605
duane.ehrich@benco.coop
District 9 
Scott W. Johnson (President)
507-553-6136
scott.johnson@benco.coop

     

 

 

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo